Black Methodists for Church Renewal,Inc.
Friday, March 24, 2017
Our Time Under God is Now!

2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

 

2016-2017

Board of Directors Officers

 
 
 
Chairperson
 
 
 
Vice-Chairperson
 
 
Secretary
 
 
 
Treasurer
 
 
Rev. Dr. Ouida Lee
Membership Chair

 
 

 
 
 
 

Staff

 
Manager, Programs and Operations
 

 

BMCR, Inc. National Office

653 Beckwith St. SW, Lower Level 

 
470.428.2251(office)
 
470.428.3353 (fax)
 
P.O. Box 92007
 
Atlanta GA 30314
Email: info@bmcrumc.org

 

 

 

Board Members

 
 
Troy Benton - (NCJ)  troybenton@thenewstjohns.com
Deborah Dangerfield - (NCJ)  DDanger@ameritech.net
Carolyn Johnson - Coordinator (NCJ)  cjohnson@purdue.edu
 
Iris W. Farabee-Lewis - (NEJ) stjamesumc1@gmail.com
Carolyn Pendleton - (NEJ) cdpen@aol.com
Dred Scott - Coordinator (NEJ) dredscott@gmail.com
 
Pamela McCullough - Coordinator (SCJ) pls60@live.com
LaToya Shepherd - (SCJ) lshepherd@arumc.org
Stephanie Stephens - (SCJ) ministeratheart@gmail.com
Ja'Lyn Yarbrough - (SCJ) jc.yarbrough@gmail.com
 
Dedric A. Cowser - (SEJ) dcowser@umcna.org
Christal Herbin - (SEJ) cgherbin@gmail.com
James Salley - (SEJ) jsalley@gbhem.org
Byron Thomas - Coordinator (SEJ) jbrown@benhillumc.org

Anthony Jenkins - Coordinator (WJ) Jenkins.Houshold@sbcglobal.net
Erica Lang - (WJ) Musical.Me@comcast.net
Brenda Mims-Wilson - (WJ) BrendaMimsWilson@sbcglobal.net
Jasmine Obregon - (WJ) myrnalarue@aol.com
 
 
At-Large Members
 
Michelle Whittaker - Communications Co-Chair - MCMBrooks@gmail.com

Partnership Representative
 
Telley Gadson - National Black Clergy Women - pastortlg2013@aol.com
James Salley - Africa University - jsalley@gbhem.org
Fred Allen - Strengthening of the Black Church for the 21st Century - fallen@umcdiscipleship.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Episcopal Consultants to Board
Bishop Gregory Palmer - wocbishop@wocumc.org  (Bishop Palmer's Bio)